2043 FM 423 #100,
Little Elm,TX 75068
Call Us: (214) 705-7100

Testimonials

Testimonials Little Elm - A Smiling Couple

Our patients are the most important part of our practice and we are happy to hear their feedback. Please read our patient testimonials to see what others are saying.

Video Testimonial

Testimonials Little Elm - Patient testimonials 01

Read Our Reviews

Please note: These are true patient testimonials from Dr Suri's Garland practice. Her Frisco/Little Elm location is going to be even better!
"Very professional staff. Dental areas exceptionally clean. Dr. Suri very knowledgable answered all my questions and concerns. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a great dental experience."
(5 stars)
by RPF (August 6, 2014)
"Wonderful Sweet gentle dentist! Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by JW (March 11, 2014)
"I like that they get you in and out and I also like that they have TV's in the waiting area and the rooms and they ask you would you like some water or coffee while you wait. I think that is very nice of them to do that. This is one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. I also like that they have Saturday appointments if you can't make it Monday-Friday."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 21, 2014)
"Dr. Suri is very good with children. She made my daughter feel comfortable and was very attentive to her needs. Dr. Suri even went so far as to offer names of orthodontists who could assist my daughter with braces. I love the fact her office has the latest technology and she's knowledgeable with it. With all due respect, Dr. Suri is also easy to understand as her native accent doesn't interfere with her English dialect. (I'm not trying to be funny but say that only because I know some people are hesitant about going to 'foreign' doctors.) The staff is nice and very good about checking to see what insurance covers and what the patient's estimated responsibility will be, if any, PRIOR to incurring charges. My entire family goes to..."
(5 stars)
by Cindy S. (August 27, 2013)
"I actually love this office, everyone is always so nice and we are in and out."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 24, 2013)
"Excellent first visit (even as a walk-in). Entire staff was courteous and very responsive. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 5, 2013)
"The dentist is a thorough and kind doctor. She explained everything I needed to know, and gave me several options for my dental problems. The staff is also friendly, and all the people I dealt with there were ready to help me with a smile."
(5 stars)
by Norma (July 26, 2013)
"I was very satisfied with the level of professionalism received from my dentist. She took the time to explain what it was that I needed, and also provided other options that would be available to me."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 15, 2013)
"Great Dr. & the assistant she's awesome. Made my daughter feel so comfortable :) both women knew how to handle the situation when my daughter was a little bit afraid. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by Barbara Mena (January 23, 2013)
"This was the first visit to this dentist for my 12 year old daughter. Everyone was wonderful. My daughter had to have two teeth cut out and she was very nervous and scared. The dentist and nurse were excellent with her. Talking to her thru the whole thing and letting her know it was going to be ok. I appreciate their patience and understanding for children. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by Kim S. (December 15, 2012)
"The office was nice, clean, and a fun environment for my kids. The dentist was knowledgable and knew how to interact with my children.Overall, this was a great experience and we will be back!!!!No long waiting periods was very important as well to me...Thanks"
(5 stars)
by Melinda Mann (December 12, 2012)
Please note: These are true patient testimonials from Dr Suri's Garland practice. Her Frisco/Little Elm location is going to be even better!

Submit your review about our services

Our Office Hours
Monday:10.00 am - 6.00 pm By Appt
Tuesday:9.00 am - 4.30 pm By Appt
Wednesday:10.00 am - 6.00 pm By Appt
Thursday:9.00 am - 4.30 pm By Appt
Friday:10.00 am - 5.00 pm By Appt
*Saturday:10.00 am - 3.00 pm By Appt
*Open every other Saturday